Recensioner

8,4
Recensionsbetyg

Betygsfördelning

Städning
8,7
Bekvämlighet
7,8
Boendets läge
9,2
Faciliteter
8,1
Personal
9,1
Prisvärt
7,8

Recensioner

    Anne-Louise
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    6 oktober 2017

    San Terenso är mitt paradis på jorden det är tredje gången jag bor här. Det blir mer resor dit

    -----------------
    San Terenzo en underbar plats, ett paradis vid Poeternas bukt. Promenaderna till Lerici, Ta bussen till Tellaro och Sarzana. Båten till Cinque Terre Det finns så många vackra platser runt om SanTerenzo att se
    Johanna
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    18 augusti 2017

    Har haft en fantastisk vistelse, supernöjd!

    Det var otroligt svårt att hitta parkering och det var synd att hotellet inte kunde bistå med någon parkering i närheten, blev väldigt omständigt för vår del.
    Fantastiskt läge med närhet till stränder, restauranger, butiker med mera.
    Moa
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    13 juli 2017

    Mysig hemmakänsla i en fin by!

    Något hårda sängar samt B&B när det stod "hotell" vid bokning. Rummen var dock som hotell standard, väldigt bra men frukosten var väl inte allt för "lyxig", dock absolut inte dålig på något vis! :)
    Super trevlig personal och väldigt seriösa med städningen av rummen!
    Antony
    au

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    13 maj 2018

    A little hidden gem

    Having to leave after only 3 nights.
    Wonderful little treasure. Great hospitality. The restaurant attached to the hotel served some of the best seafood we have ever eaten. Full marks.
    Ree2468
    au

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    22 april 2018

    Definitely stay again, loved the decor, location, helpful staff!

    Only issue was on top floor carrying heavy bags , which the owner helped with, and parking was not on site
    The owner took pride in his hotel, very helpful and beautifully renovated, comfy bed, great bathroom facilities, nice balcony and view of the ocean, very comfortable and breakfast facilities also great.
    Andre
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,3
    16 september 2017

    Highly recommended seaside hotel

    Excellent location of a super little contemporary boutique hotel ideally located close to the beach and numerous good quality fish & pasta restaurants - staff were extremely helpful, efficient & accommodating - bright, spacious modern rooms made our four nights stay most pleasant & enjoyable
    Vincent
    fr

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,3
    31 augusti 2017
    Forget the street side rooms if you're noise sensitive.
    Nice and friendly staff. Perfect location.
    Tanja
    mk

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    20 augusti 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Elena
    ru

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,3
    29 juli 2017

    Perfect location and value for money

    There is no air conditioner so you have to keep your windows constantly open and it becomes a problem due to a really noisy street. I understand that it is not a problem of the hotel cause we didn't hear our neighbors but we had to listen to the cleaning machines working outside ... at night ... Also I wouldn't say it is a big problem but be prepared there is no lift.
    The location is brilliant! It took a minute to get a cup of fresh delicious cappuccino and two minutes to get to a beach. Also it takes five minutes to get to the best restaurant in this town. The hotel is actually one of those typical Italian colorful small houses. We had a room with terrace and a sea view. The hotel looks like it has been renovated recently, so you won't find anything old or dirty. The owner of the hotel doesn't talk much but is very helpful.
    Anders
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    24 juli 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Kajal Vora
    ae

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    13 juli 2017

    Quaint little hotel....great place

    Nothing
    Quiet, clean hotel with fantastic staff. The owner was very helpful and informative. He made the place feel very homely and our stay comfortable.
    Berit
    no

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    7 juni 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Deanne
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    31 maj 2017
    Nothing
    Breakfast cleanliness great desk staff
    pt

    Recensionsbetyg

    6,7
    18 september 2016

    Staff could be more friendly

    Too many stairs to climb and poor wifi coverage in common areas. Also staff could be more friendly, it quite hard to communicate in English and they made us feel a bit uncomfortable. The hotel is 40 minute walking to Lerici. For the price we expected more.
    Close to the beach and S. Terenzo. The room has been renewed and was quite large. Good breakfast.
    Tracy
    nz

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    14 juli 2016

    Fantastic San Terenzo stay

    A fridge in the room would be great.
    Loved this little Italian village and Hotel Pino really went out of their way to help with any problems. Away from the crowds of Cinque Terre but with easy access.