This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.3 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.6
Comfort
7.6
Property location
9.1
Facilities
7.9
Staff
9.0
Value
7.7
Reviews
    Andre
    gb
    8.3
    16 September 2017
    Highly recommended seaside hotel
    Excellent location of a super little contemporary boutique hotel ideally located close to the beach and numerous good quality fish & pasta restaurants - staff were extremely helpful, efficient & accommodating - bright, spacious modern rooms made our four nights stay most pleasant & enjoyable
    Vincent
    fr
    8.3
    31 August 2017
    Forget the street side rooms if you're noise sensitive.
    Nice and friendly staff. Perfect location.
    Tanja
    mk
    10
    20 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Elena
    ru
    8.3
    29 July 2017
    Perfect location and value for money
    There is no air conditioner so you have to keep your windows constantly open and it becomes a problem due to a really noisy street. I understand that it is not a problem of the hotel cause we didn't hear our neighbors but we had to listen to the cleaning machines working outside ... at night ... Also I wouldn't say it is a big problem but be prepared there is no lift.
    The location is brilliant! It took a minute to get a cup of fresh delicious cappuccino and two minutes to get to a beach. Also it takes five minutes to get to the best restaurant in this town. The hotel is actually one of those typical Italian colorful small houses. We had a room with terrace and a sea view. The hotel looks like it has been renovated recently, so you won't find anything old or dirty. The owner of the hotel doesn't talk much but is very helpful.
    Anders
    se
    10
    24 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kajal Vora
    ae
    9.2
    13 July 2017
    Quaint little hotel....great place
    Nothing
    Quiet, clean hotel with fantastic staff. The owner was very helpful and informative. He made the place feel very homely and our stay comfortable.
    Berit
    no
    8.8
    7 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Deanne
    us
    10
    31 May 2017
    Nothing
    Breakfast cleanliness great desk staff
    pt
    6.7
    18 September 2016
    Staff could be more friendly
    Too many stairs to climb and poor wifi coverage in common areas. Also staff could be more friendly, it quite hard to communicate in English and they made us feel a bit uncomfortable. The hotel is 40 minute walking to Lerici. For the price we expected more.
    Close to the beach and S. Terenzo. The room has been renewed and was quite large. Good breakfast.
    Tracy
    nz
    9.6
    14 July 2016
    Fantastic San Terenzo stay
    A fridge in the room would be great.
    Loved this little Italian village and Hotel Pino really went out of their way to help with any problems. Away from the crowds of Cinque Terre but with easy access.
    Pol
    be
    5.4
    23 May 2016
    Bad matress. Disgusting instant coffee. Too small breakfast room. Car traffic street noise. Small bathroom
    The location
    Michael
    it
    9.2
    26 April 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
Close